MEET THE EXPERTS

USA

World Experts

Priscilla Leonard

Priscilla Leonard

Managing Director

USA - Detroit

O: +1 (888) 571 5353

M: +1 (248) 505 1313

priscilla@weworldexperts.com

- Priscilla Leonard

“We have the skills and the passion to put our expertise to work. And we’ll go the extra mile. That’s the WE difference.”

Priscilla Leonard

 

World Experts

Walter Soares

Walter Soares

Managing Partner

Brazil - São Paulo

O: +1 (888) 571 5353

M: +55 (11) 99457 5519

walter@weworldexperts.com

- Walter Soares

“Your complete satisfaction is our goal and the relationship we cultivate with clients make sure of it.”

Walter Soares

 

World Experts

Donna Mitsos

Donna Mitsos

Regional Sales Director

Mid-West, South-Central & Canada

O: +1 (888) 571 5353

M: +1 (708) 790-6753

donna@weworldexperts.com

- Donna Mitsos

“At World Experts we make excellence a habit, exceeding expectations.”

Donna Mitsos

 

World Experts

Angelica Gurgel

Angelica Gurgel

Regional Sales

East & West Regions

O: +1 (888) 571 5353

M: +1 (248) 533-5951

angelica@weworldexperts.com

- Angelica Gurgel

“We put our clients first, with an emphasis on attention to detail in all phases of the process.”

Walter Soares

Italy - Center and North

Saistours

Simonetta Caroni

Simonetta Caroni

Agency Manager

Center and North of Italy (Rome Office)

O: +39 0648 907428

M: +39 392 9 21 8384

mice1.roma@saistoursevents.com

www.saistours.com

www.saistoursevents.com

- Simonetta Caroni

“For years our company, leader in the sector of Italian Incoming, has at heart its client's wishes.”

Simonetta Caroni

Italy - Sardinia

Saistours

Sara Di Stefano

Sara Di Stefano

Agency Manager

Sardinia (Olbia Office)

O: +39 0789 64 51 06

M: +39 338 9 37 55 46

mice1.sardinia@saistoursevents.com

www.saistours.com

www.saistoursevents.com

- Sara Di Stefano

“With 3 regional offices, we offer extensive local knowledge combined with the time-saving convenience of one-stop shopping for all services.”

Sara Di Stefano

Italy - South and Sicily

Saistours

Paola Boaretto

Paola Boaretto

Agency Manager

South of Italy and Sicily (Taormina Office)

O: +39 0942 62 51 79

M: +39 329 4 12 80 65

mice1.taormina@saistoursevents.com

www.saistours.com

www.saistoursevents.com

“Culture, history, food and folk come together in the South of Italy, making it great for any type of event in any season.”

Paola Boaretto

India | Nepal | Bhutan | Sri Lanka

Distant Frontiers

Karan Varma

Karan Varma

Business Development Manager

India | Nepal | Bhutan | Sri Lanka

O: +91 124 4703310

M: +91 98115 99988

karan.varma@distantfrontiers.in

www.distantfrontiers.in

- Karan Varma

“We believe: knowledge is based on experience. Everything else is just information.”

Karan Varma

UAE / Oman

Pure Arabia

Zaki Badawi

Zaki Badawi

Managing Partner

Pure Arabia

O: +971 4 380 6020

M: +971 50 506 3141

zaki@pure-arabia.com

www.pure-arabia.com

- Zaki Badawi

“We DELIVER consistently. There are no excuses, no exceptions and no surprises.”

Zaki Badawi

UAE / Oman

Pure Arabia

Eslam Badawi

Eslam Badawi

Managing Partner

Pure Arabia

O: +971 4 380 6020

M: +971 50 846 7902

eslam@pure-arabia.com

www.pure-arabia.com

- Eslam Badawi

“Collaborating with our clients, we ask the right questions and we always LISTEN to what our clients have to say”.

Eslam Badawi

Spain

RTA

Jonathan Schmitt-Dotti

Jonathan Schmitt-Dotti

Managing Director

RTA

O: + 34 934776227

M: + 34 653 686 317

jschmitt@dmc-rtaspain.com

www.dmc-rtaspain.com

- Jonathan Schmitt-Dotti

“Our passion for Spain and our clients motivates RTA Group to produce unique and visionary experiences.”

Jonathan Schmitt-Dotti

Portugal

Topmic

Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Topmic

O: +351 218292620

M: +351 917244487

carlos.ramos@topmicportugal.com

www.topmicturismoportugal.com

“No is not an option…the impossible only takes a little longer.”

France

Ikebana

Elsa Renard

Elsa Renard

Associate Director

Ikebana

O: +33 (0)4 83 14 13 30

M: +33 (0)6 03 81 92 83

elsa.renard@ikebana-events.com

www.ikebana-events.com

- Elsa Renard

Elsa Renard

France

Ikebana

Laëtitia Ricci

Laëtitia Ricci

Associate Director

Ikebana

O: +33 (0)4 83 14 13 30

M: +33 (0)6 13 23 38 49

laetitia.ricci@ikebana-events.com

www.ikebana-events.com

- Laëtitia Ricci

Laëtitia Ricci

Mexico

SAT Mexico

Jorge Paredes

Jorge Paredes

Commercial

SAT Mexico

Jorge Paredes